Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeremy Rosabella

Jeremy Rosabella

January 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Rosabella
"The absolute worse company I’ve ever dealt with in all my years, very unprofessional and absolutely no customer service skills at all. They took money off of my debit card a month and a half ago (mind you I never obtained any kind of insurance with them) and they refused to give it back. They’re claiming it needs to go under a review in order to return my money. A month and a half ago? They hung up the phone on me Several times and no one seems to have any answers for me. I am very disappointed in how this company operates"
Profile photo of Jake Garofalo

Jake Garofalo

January 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jake Garofalo
"Between around December 23rd to January 8th I’ve tried calling over around 6-7 times to no avail. I tried giving them the benefit of the doubt because it’s the holiday season but this is ridiculous, we’re well into January and I can’t get my new car registered because I’ve received no response back."
Profile photo of TheamazingPK

TheamazingPK

July 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by TheamazingPK
"BEWARE. Do not have this person as your agent. Never answers calls and is super unprofessional. I have no idea how he got his license."
Profile photo of Reynoldo “Rey Acewall” Wallace

Reynoldo “Rey Acewall” Wallace

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reynoldo “Rey Acewall” Wallace
"Assertive"
Profile photo of naomi de lacruz

naomi de lacruz

March 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by naomi de lacruz
"Was lied about my bill and it constantly stayed going up and when I called to see why that happened the representative sighed like I was inconveniencing him at his job by asking about my bill."
Profile photo of Joshalyn Burgos

Joshalyn Burgos

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joshalyn Burgos
"While I have not had the pleasure of having much interaction with principal agent Kevin, his team member Amin Taheri has been a great help to me with switching my insurance over. While being both responsive and professional, he was able to increase my coverage and save me money while showcasing State Farms value in my home policy. I look forward to continued business with them."
Profile photo of shakia flemming

shakia flemming

September 13, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by shakia flemming
"I absolutely loved Statearm but this agent absolutely screwed me over. Lied and then ignored my calls and emails then lied again. Zero on my scale. Save yourself the trouble and go with a different agent."
Profile photo of Garrett Cagna

Garrett Cagna

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Cagna
"A pleasure to do business with. They really take the time to explain everything to you and make sure you are getting the right coverage for you, a rarity in the insurance world. Thank you for your attention to detail and your excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kelly Grabowski

Kelly Grabowski

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Grabowski
"Very friendly. I am always in and out. Overall just excellent service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Bryan Avigne

Bryan Avigne

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Avigne
"If you are looking for someone who listens, someone who is invested in your best interest and someone that can delivery on quality, savings, dependability and expertise, then Kevin is the agent for you. I highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Madore

Kenneth Madore

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Madore
"By far Kevin is the best Agent to do business with, staff has outstanding customer service, even the Pets are great. Best move I ever made."
Profile photo of Austin Pond

Austin Pond

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Pond
"Awesome and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Alessandra Melluzzo

Alessandra Melluzzo

February 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Alessandra Melluzzo
"If you want quality, Kevin Linskey State Farm is the way to go!!"